Todd County, South Dakota Zip Codes and Map

Below you will see a full list of 11 zip codes within Todd County of South Dakota state. As a buyer of vintage style items from, you can check the following table to find exact postal code in your city or town.  If you are from Todd County SD, this information can help you fill out your shipping address and phone number without error during checkout.

List of Zip Codes in Todd County, South Dakota

# State Postal Code City/Town County Area Code
1 South Dakota (SD) 57555 Hidden Timber Todd County 605
2 South Dakota (SD) 57555 Mission Todd County 605
3 South Dakota (SD) 57555 Pine Run Todd County 605
4 South Dakota (SD) 57555 Olsonville Todd County 605
5 South Dakota (SD) 57563 Okreek Todd County 605
6 South Dakota (SD) 57566 Parmelee Todd County 605
7 South Dakota (SD) 57570 Rosebud Todd County 605
8 South Dakota (SD) 57570 Rosebud Indian Reservation Todd County 605
9 South Dakota (SD) 57570 Yankton Indian Reservation Todd County 605
10 South Dakota (SD) 57572 Saint Francis Todd County 605
11 South Dakota (SD) 57572 Spring Creek Todd County 605

Map of Todd County, South Dakota

Map of Todd County, South Dakota

You may also like...