Lyman County, South Dakota Zip Codes and Map

Below you will see a full list of 14 zip codes within Lyman County of South Dakota state. As a buyer of vintage style items from, you can check the following table to find exact postal code in your city or town.  If you are from Lyman County SD, this information can help you fill out your shipping address and phone number without error during checkout.

List of Zip Codes in Lyman County, South Dakota

# State Postal Code City/Town County Area Code
1 South Dakota (SD) 57365 Oacoma Lyman County 605
2 South Dakota (SD) 57544 Iron Mountain Lyman County 605
3 South Dakota (SD) 57544 Houston Lyman County 605
4 South Dakota (SD) 57544 Kennebec Lyman County 605
5 South Dakota (SD) 57548 Lower Brule Lyman County 605
6 South Dakota (SD) 57568 Edna Lyman County 605
7 South Dakota (SD) 57568 Hilmoe Lyman County 605
8 South Dakota (SD) 57568 Sweeney Lyman County 605
9 South Dakota (SD) 57568 Presho Lyman County 605
10 South Dakota (SD) 57569 Grass Rope Lyman County 605
11 South Dakota (SD) 57569 Lyman Lyman County 605
12 South Dakota (SD) 57569 Reliance Lyman County 605
13 South Dakota (SD) 57576 McClure Lyman County 605
14 South Dakota (SD) 57576 Vivian Lyman County 605

Zip Code 57365

Zip Code 57544

Zip Code 57548

Zip Code 57568

Zip Code 57569

Zip Code 57576

Map of Lyman County, South Dakota

Map of Lyman County, South Dakota

You may also like...