Dewey County, South Dakota Zip Codes and Map

Below you will see a full list of 13 zip codes within Dewey County of South Dakota state. As a buyer of vintage style items from, you can check the following table to find exact postal code in your city or town.  If you are from Dewey County SD, this information can help you fill out your shipping address and phone number without error during checkout.

List of Zip Codes in Dewey County, South Dakota

# State Postal Code City/Town County Area Code
1 South Dakota (SD) 57625 Cheyenne River Reservation Dewey County 605
2 South Dakota (SD) 57625 Eagle Butte Dewey County 605
3 South Dakota (SD) 57625 Parade Dewey County 605
4 South Dakota (SD) 57625 Standing Rock Reservation Dewey County 605
5 South Dakota (SD) 57630 Glencross Dewey County 605
6 South Dakota (SD) 57633 Firesteel Dewey County 605
7 South Dakota (SD) 57633 Lightcap Dewey County 605
8 South Dakota (SD) 57633 Isabel Dewey County 605
9 South Dakota (SD) 57636 Lantry Dewey County 605
10 South Dakota (SD) 57652 La Plant Dewey County 605
11 South Dakota (SD) 57652 Ridgeview Dewey County 605
12 South Dakota (SD) 57656 Timber Lake Dewey County 605
13 South Dakota (SD) 57661 Whitehorse Dewey County 605

Zip Code 57625

Zip Code 57630

Zip Code 57633

Zip Code 57636

Zip Code 57652

Zip Code 57656

Zip Code 57661

Map of Dewey County, South Dakota

Map of Dewey County, South Dakota

You may also like...